Listen Add Your CommentDownload
01-26-72 I Garcia/Wales
Symphony Hall, Boston, MA

Southside Strut > Up From The Desert > One AM Approach > Come On Baby > Jam > Outer Space Regions > Carry Me Back > Bass Solo > Get Funky Brother > A Trip To What Next > Would You Leave Me > Wales' Boogie

Howard Wales - Organ
Jerry Garcia - Guitar
Jim Vincent - Guitar
Jerry Love - Drums
Roger Troy (aka Jellyroll) - Bass

Excellent sound and brilliant, adventurous music. Howard Wales really brings out the psychedelic best in Jerry. Far better than the official "Side Trips"-release.
Outstanding -- the jams are a little Zappa like and the sound qual is great! Nice work my friend -- keep this going!!!!! I will contribute when I can.

If you ever get lost, listen to the music play ...
At Bags End Web Design