Listen Add Your CommentDownload
02-23-63 Wildwood Boys
Top of The Tangent Palo Alto, CA

Introductions, Rollin' In My Sweet Babys Arms, Jerry's Breakdown, Standing In The Need Of Prayer, Muleskinner Blues, Guitar Instrumental, Pike County Breakdown, Come All Ye Fair And Tender Maidens, We Shall Not Be Moved

Jarry Garcia - guitar, banjo, vocals
David Nelson - guitar
Robert Hunter - bass, guitar
Norm Van Mastricht - bass, guitar, dobro

well I'll be! thanks to everyone involved . . . this is real American history!
like ancient sacred texts, only fragments remain, so blessed to have them

If you ever get lost, listen to the music play ...
At Bags End Web Design